Uproar over BJP’s poster of Ravindra Jadeja’s Team India

Spread the love
Rate this post

Rivaba Jadeja, wife of Indian cricket team’s star all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja, is contesting the Gujarat elections. He has got ticket from Jamnagar constituency on behalf of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). Ravindra Jadeja himself has been seen campaigning for his wife. But recently a poster has created a ruckus, because Jadeja’s picture on the political poster is in the jersey of the Indian cricket team. Furious fans have also started expressing their displeasure on social media.

Ruckus over Ravindra Jadeja’s poster

Actually, on last Wednesday i.e. 23 November Ravindra Jadeja (Ravindra Jadeja’s wife) Rivaba Jadeja (Rivaba Jadeja) had shared a poster sharing the information of the roadshow from his official Twitter account. In which the picture of Prime Minister Narendra Modi along with Home Minister Amit Shah and BJP National President JP Nadda was also present. But the biggest picture on this poster was of Ravindra Jadeja.

That too in the jersey of the Indian cricket team, in such a situation people have expressed displeasure over this on social media. Fans have started trolling Rivaba accusing her of using India’s jersey. a fan wrote Mam, you are campaigning for election, it is a good thing. But it is wrong to use India’s jersey in this way.

Ravindra Jadeja ruled out of Bangladesh tour

India Squad Bangladesh Tour: IT'S OFFICIAL! Ravindra Jadeja RULED OUT of ODI series, Shahbaz Ahmed named replacement: Check OUT

Along with this, let us tell you that Ravindra Jadeja has been ruled out of the upcoming Bangladesh tour due to injury. He had injured his knee during the Asia Cup 2022. Due to which he could not become a part of T20 World Cup 2022 as well. A few days ago the selectors selected Team India for the Bangladesh tour starting on 4th December.

In which the name of Ravindra Jadeja was included. But on Thursday he was dropped from the team. In place of Ravindra Jadeja, all-rounder Shahbaz Ahmed, who performed brilliantly in the IPL, has been made part of the team for the ODI series against Bangladesh.

Indian team squad for Bangladesh tour

India’s ODI team against Bangladesh: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Akshar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur , Mo. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Yash Dayal.

Indian team for Tests: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), KS Bharat (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Shahbaz Ahmed*, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav.

Read this also โ€“ Wasim Jaffer selected India’s playing-XI for the first ODI, Sanju Samson including 3 match-winners out

Source link

Usama Younus

Usama Younus is the owner and super admin of the site he's is an expert in news editing, tech and entertainment magazine management, and articles editing E.T.C.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button