When and where will the war between IND vs PAK take place?

Spread the love
Rate this post


The arrival of the Birmingham Commonwealth Games 2022 is now just a few days away. The tournament will start from 28 July. This will be the first time after 24 years that cricket will be played in the Commonwealth Games. The last time this happened was in the year 1998 when cricket was played in the Commonwealth. But this will be the first time in Commonwealth history that women’s cricket will be played. So let’s know when and where will the war between women be played….

Commonwealth Games 2022: Two factions divided between 8 women’s teams

8 cricket women teams have participated in the Commonwealth Games 2022. These teams are divided into two groups. The top 2 teams from these two groups will directly qualify for the semi-finals. After this, there will be a battle for the gold medal in the final match. India, Pakistan, Australia and Barbados are in Group A, while England, New Zealand, South Africa and Sri Lanka are in Group B.

Harmanpreet to lead India in Commonwealth Games 2022

Indian Women's Cricket Team

Fans are always eager to see the war between India and Pakistan on the cricket field. Whether this war is between the women’s cricket team or the men’s team. At the same time, in this tournament too, the fans will get to see the war between India and Pakistan. In such a situation, the fans will get to see double the thrill.

Team India Command Harmanpreet Between Kaur. Smriti Mandhana has been appointed as the vice-captain of Team India. The first match of the tournament will be played on 29 July and the last match on 7 August. The gold and bronze medal matches for cricket will be played on 7 August. For information, let us tell you that Team India has been announced for the Commonwealth Games.

Teams of both countries for Commonwealth Games 2022

Commonwealth Games 2022

Indian women’s team: Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana (Vice-Captain), Shefali Verma, S. Meghna, Tania Bhatia (wk), Yastika Bhatia (wk), Deepti Sharma, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Pooja Vastrakar, Meghna Singh, Renuka Singh, Jemimah Rodrigues, Radha Yadav, Harleen Deol, Sneh Rana.

Stan by: Richa Ghosh, Poonam Yadav, Simran Dil Bahadur.

Pakistan Women’s Team: Bismah Maroof (Captain), Muneeba Ali, Anam Amin, Aiman ​​Anwar, Diana Baig, Nida Dar, Gul Firoza, Tuba Hasan, Kainat Imtiaz, Saadia Iqbal, Iram Javed, Ayesha Naseem, Alia Riaz, Fatima Sana, Omaima Sohaili.


Source link

Usama Younus

Usama Younus is the owner and super admin of the site he's is an expert in news editing, tech and entertainment magazine management, and articles editing E.T.C.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button